Our Team

Our team of professionals deliver the extensive resources of the Northwestern Mutual Wealth Management Company within the context of an exclusive firm. Professionals who have worked to obtain the most respected academic designations in the field, including CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professionals (CFP®) and Retirement Income Certified Professionals (RICP®), Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU®) and Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC®) designees.

 

Gary Wing , RICP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Advisor

Office 303-512-2171


gary.wing@nm.com

Read Bio

Ted Holmes , CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®, RICP®

Advisor

Office 303-512-2193


edward.holmes@nm.com

Read Bio

Peter B Egan , CFP®

Advisor

Office 303-512-2102


peter.egan@nm.com

Read Bio

Maggie Bardsley , CLU®, RICP®

Associate Advisor

Office 303-300-5510


maggie.bardsley@nm.com

Read Bio

Matthew Haynes , CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Office 303-512-2151


matthew.haynes@nm.com

Read Bio

Kristen Gullickson , CFP®

Associate Advisor

Office 303-512-2108


kristen.gullickson@nm.com

Read Bio

Don Sant

Chief Operations Officer

Office 303-300-5536


don.sant@nm.com

Read Bio

Chris Snobeck , CFP®

Director of Planning

Office 303-512-2114


christopher.snobeck@nm.com

Read Bio

Julie Baizley

Director of Insurance Operations and Services

Office 303-300-5511


julie.baizley@nm.com

Read Bio

Nathan Puccini

Investment Operations

Office 303-512-2120


nathan.puccini@nm.com

Read Bio

Scott Sparks , CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Founder & CEO

Office 303-512-2123


scott.sparks@nm.com

Read Bio

Erin Long

Director of Marketing and Communications

Office 303-512-2164


erin.long@nm.com

Read Bio