Our Team

What I admire most about the Sparks team is the connection they have to each other. It's clear they all respect each other, and that comes out in the outstanding service they offer.

 

Scott Sparks , CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Founder & CEO

Office 303-512-2123


scott.sparks@nm.com

Read Bio

Gary Wing , RICP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Advisor

Office 303-512-2171


gary.wing@nm.com

Read Bio

Ted Holmes , CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®, RICP®

Advisor

Office 303-512-2193


edward.holmes@nm.com

Read Bio

Peter B Egan , CFP®

Advisor

Office 303-512-2102


peter.egan@nm.com

Read Bio

Maggie Bardsley , CLU®, RICP®

Associate Advisor

Office 303-300-5510


maggie.bardsley@nm.com

Read Bio

Matthew Haynes , CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Associate Advisor

Office 303-512-2151


matthew.haynes@nm.com

Read Bio

Kristen Gullickson , CFP®

Associate Advisor

Office 303-512-2108


kristen.gullickson@nm.com

Read Bio

Don Sant

Chief Operating Officer

Office 303-300-5536


don.sant@nm.com

Read Bio

Julie Baizley

Director of Insurance Operations and Services

Office 303-300-5511


julie.baizley@nm.com

Read Bio

Sarah Grantham

Director of Operations

Office 303-512-2164


sarah.grantham@nm.com

Read Bio

Chris Snobeck , CFP®

Director of Planning

Office 303-512-2114


christopher.snobeck@nm.com

Read Bio

Drew Babb

Advisory Operations Specialist

Mobile 303-523-0475


drew.babb@nm.com

Read Bio

John Courier , CFA®

Director of Business Development

Mobile 303-229-6910


john.courier@nm.com

Read Bio

Bryce Hefner

Investment Operations Associate

Office 303-758-5175


bryce.hefner@nm.com

Read Bio

Jonathan Andrew Rains

Manager of Client Experience

Mobile 303-929-7781


jonathan.rains@nm.com

Read Bio